Thank you!

Thank you all for making my book launch such a huge success! It really exceeded our expectations and made us want to throw more events like that. I’m so filled with all the love and support that I received all night long. I was particularly touched by the many people who so sincerely thanked me for writing this book, and I feel fortunate to be in the position to chronicle this amazing culture that we’ve all helped create. If you agree with me that it’s time to celebrate this world that I wrote about, and if you like the book, please say so to your groups, in reader comments to Amazon and other sites, and whatever else we can do to penetrate the mainstream consciousness and share our stories and our vision. This is your book as much as mine and hope you’ll help us get it out there. Stayed tuned to upcoming events and I’ll see you next time.

Chicken John was the liveliest of my guest speakers that night.

Leave a Reply

